2.3.0

Original Creator & Maintainer

  • Timothy Edmund Crosley (@timothycrosley)

Notable Bug Reporters

  • Michael Buckner (@michaelbuckner)
  • Carl Neuhaus (@carlneuhaus)
  • Eirik Rye (@eirikrye)
  • Matteo Bertini (@naufraghi)
  • Erwin Haasnoot (@ErwinHaasnoot)
  • Aris Pikeas (@pikeas)

Code Contributors

  • Brandon Hoffman (@BrandonHoffman)
  • Fabian Kochem (@vortec)
  • Kostas Dizas (@kostasdizas)
  • Ali-Akber Saifee (@alisaifee)
  • @arpesenti
  • Eirik Rye (@eirikrye)
  • Matteo Bertini (@naufraghi)
  • Trevor Scheitrum (@trevorscheitrum)
  • Ian Wagner (@ianthetechie)
  • Erwin Haasnoot (@ErwinHaasnoot)
  • Kirk Leon Guerrero (@kirklg)
  • Ergo_ (@johnlam)
  • Rodrigue Cloutier (@rodcloutier)
  • KhanhIceTea (@khanhicetea)
  • Prashant Sinha (@PrashntS)
  • Alan Lu (@cag)
  • Soloman Weng (@soloman1124)
  • Evan Owen (@thatGuy0923)
  • Gemedet (@gemedet)
  • Garrett Squire (@gsquire)
  • Haïkel Guémar (@hguemar)
  • Eshin Kunishima (@mikoim)
  • Mike Adams (@mikeadamz)
  • Michal Bultrowicz (@butla)
  • Bogdan (@spock)
  • @banteg
  • Philip Bjorge (@philipbjorge)
  • Daniel Metz (@danielmmetz)
  • Alessandro Amici (@alexamici)
  • Trevor Bekolay (@tbekolay)

Documenters

  • Timothy Cyrus (@tcyrus)
  • M.Yasoob Ullah Khalid (@yasoob)
  • Lionel Montrieux (@lmontrieux)
  • Ian Wagner (@ianthetechie)
  • Andrew Murray (@radarhere)
  • Tim (@timlyo)
  • Sven-Hendrik Haase (@svenstaro)
  • Matt Caldwell (@mattcaldwell)
  • berdario (@berdario)
  • Cory Taylor (@coryandrewtaylor)
  • James C. (@Jammy4312)
  • Ally Weir (@allyjweir)
  • Steven Loria (@sloria)
  • Patrick Abeya (@wombat2k)
  • Ergo_ (@johnlam)
  • Adeel Khan (@adeel)
  • Benjamin Williams (@benjaminjosephw)
  • @gdw2
  • Thierry Colsenet (@ThierryCols)
  • Shawn Q Jackson (@gt50)
  • Bernhard E. Reiter (@bernhardreiter)
  • Adam McCarthy (@mccajm)
  • Sobolev Nikita (@sobolevn)
  • Chris (@ckhrysze)

A sincere thanks to everyone who has helped make hug the great Python3 project it is today!

~Timothy Crosley